Four ColorStack Members Named Neo Scholars

December 30, 2022

ColorStack is proud to announce that Neo, a diverse mentorship community, startup accelerator, and VC, has named four ColorStack members as 2022-23 Neo Scholars. The Neo Scholars program aims to foster the next generation of innovators and founders. As members of the 2022-23 cohort, Alexander Parra, Jordan Hunt, Theron Imanol Mansilla, and Dylan Castillo will gain invaluable access to the tech industry’s most promising startups and a diverse mentorship community. When they start their own companies, they’ll also gain priority access to Neo Accelerator, a program aiming to become the premier launchpad for new tech startups.

ColorStack’s relationship with Neo is, in many ways, a testament to the strength of the Neo community. The connection between the two organizations originated in 2018, when ColorStack founder and CEO Jehron Petty was a Neo Scholar himself. Neo and its CEO Ali Partovi supported Jehron throughout the founding of ColorStack, and in 2022, Neo partnered with ColorStack at the platinum level. 

It goes without saying that ColorStack is extremely proud of Alexander, Jordan, Theron, and Dylan for this achievement. We can’t wait to see what they go on to accomplish!